PRESS

For press enquiries (press kit, HD photos, etc.), please contact Béatrice Korb and Lola Taleb (BMRP) : beatrice.korb@agenceproches.com ; lola.taleb@agenceproches.com

 

UNITED STATES
Bacchus Agency

Cara Chapman – cara@bacchus.agency
T: (+1) 646-992-3580

 

UNITED  KINGDOM
Bacchus Agency

Nicola Franklin – nicola@bacchus.agency
T: 020 8968 0202

 

MIDDLE EAST
Hfa Consultancy

Dania Sawedeg – dania@hfaconsultancy.com

 

For partnership requests, shootings, filming, press junkets, etc…:

Please contact us at communication@evokcollection.com

CONTACT US

GENERAL DIRECTOR

Carole Bourgoin
cbourgoin@courdesvosges.com

CHEF

Adam Benthalha
abentalha@courdesvosges.com

HEAD PASTRY CHEF

Yann Brys
ybrys@courdesvosges.com

SPA

spa@courdesvosges.com

INFORMATION

contact@courdesvosges.com

BOOK

booking@courdesvosges.com

CAREERS

jobs@evokcollection.com

COMMUNICATION

communication@courdesvosges.com

EVENT

event@courdesvosges.com

  • OR
  • BY LETTER
  • 19 place des Vosges, Paris 4e
  • +33 (0)1 01 42 50 30 30

INFORMATIONS AND CONTACTS

  • HOTEL
  • 19 place des Vosges, Paris
  • T. +33 01 42 50 30 30
  • contact@courdesvosges.com